View of Barnhill Rock Garden in summer

Barnhill Rock Garden

Events

2019

Sat 27th April, 10am to 12.30am - Friends clean up day.

Sun 9th June, 2pm to 3pm - Tayport Instrumental Band.

Sat 15th June, 10.30am to 12.30pm - Bee walk.
Come and learn all about bees with the bumble bee conservation trust.

Thurs 4th July, 11am to 11.30 - Storytelling with Dundee Libraries.

Sat 6th July, 12pm to 4pm - Gala in the Garden
. Community gala day with lots to do for all the family.

Thurs 18th July, 11am to 1130am - Storytelling with Dundee Libraries

Sun 21st July, 2pm to 3pm - Tayport Instrumental Band

Fri 26th July, 1pm to 3pm - Nature detectives with the Countryside Rangers .

Sun 28th July, 2pm to 3pm - Steamer Lane Band

Thurs 1st August, 11am to 11.30am - Storytelling with Dundee Libraries.

Sun 4th August, 2pm to 3pm - Tullis Russell Mills Band.

Tues 8th October, 1pm to 3pm - Nature detectives with the Countryside Rangers .